Ann Wilson Another Door

Ann Wilson will release a solo record on Friday, September 29th, 2023. Titled “Another Door” and released as ‘Ann Wilson & Tripsitter‘, the album (Vinyl or CD) will contain 11 songs.

Ann comments:

All these songs were written by me and some musicians of the finest caliber. And I think if you give it a listen, it'll blow your mind. Will you walk through the door with us?

Ann Wilson’s latest solo record “Another Door” full track-listing:

1. Tripsitter
2. This Is Now
3. Rain Of Hell
4. Stranger In A Strange Land
5. Waiting For Magic
6. Ruler Of The Night
7. Still
8. Rusty Robots
9. What If
10.Little Things
11. Miss One & Only