Ann Wilson Sawheat 8 EP

Ann WilsonHEART releases Sawheat 8, a 5-song EP that contains 4 previously released singles on July 19th, 2021, featuring:

The Steve Earle cover “The Revolution Starts Now” as well as the 3 original songs, “Tender Heart“. “The Hammer” and “Black Wing” that were written and recorded in Seatle, 2020. Also on the EP is the cover of the Alice in Chains song, “Rooster“.