Baby Guitars – Nancy Wilson

Baby Guitars ( Exclusive)
This title will be released on October 6th, 2009.

Acoustic instrumentals for babies to fall asleep to.
This is now available for Pre-order here!


1. Blinky Blinkers
2. Every Snowflake
3. Sun On The Rug
4. Toes In The Sand
5. Hold On To Me
6. Cozy Rain
7. Silky
8. Buzz Buzz
9. Cute Galoot
10. How Many Stars